Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Sloppy shifter lever

Search this Thread

Old 05-26-2015, 11:42 PM
Rob_82
Junior User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Hey guys I am fairly new to FTE I didn't know there was a transmission forum the other forum groups I've belonged to in the past didn't have so many specific areas I should have done a little better searching so I could place this question in the right spot I will do better in the future once again thanks for the help next time I will ask the questions in the right section

Old 05-27-2015, 01:40 AM
Stewart_H
Super Moderator
Received 86 Likes on 79 Posts
Originally Posted by Rob_82
Hey guys I am fairly new to FTE I didn't know there was a transmission forum the other forum groups I've belonged to in the past didn't have so many specific areas I should have done a little better searching so I could place this question in the right spot I will do better in the future once again thanks for the help next time I will ask the questions in the right section
Don't worry about it. We cover transmission questions here all the time.

FTE also has an audio forum but we cover radio's and installs here all the time too.

Feel free to post in the trans forum if you want, but don't hesitate to post here too. Or if you have a 7.3L PSD Ex, over in the 7.3L PSD forum. We cover transmission tech there too...a lot.

Stewart

Old 05-27-2015, 11:50 AM
william_04_x
Lead Driver

Received 146 Likes on 88 Posts
Sloppy shifter lever