Picture competitions Ford truck picture competitions, voted by you!
View Poll Results: Why did you notice this thread?
I watch everything Wolfie does! (He's dangerous, but cool)
23.81%
Idle curiousity...
38.10%
I'm new at FTE and was surfing around.
7.14%
I'm a moderator and had to look.
0%
The idea of "WILD TRUCKS" fascinates me
23.81%
I don't know how I surfed here.
2.38%
Someone told me to go and look at it.
2.38%
I like the contests, and want to see more of them.
19.05%
The contests are a waste of space. I wanted to see what was going on.
0%
I'm an FTE sponsor, and wanted to see what custom stuff came out in the thread.
0%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 42. You may not vote on this poll

CRAZY TRUCKS!!! Got something wild and amazing? (entry thread)

Search this Thread

Old 01-14-2011, 11:24 PM
Greywolf
Fleet Owner
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
CRAZY TRUCKS!!! Got something wild and amazing? (entry thread)

Yeah, you got it. I WILL DO THIS ONE CONTEST in 2011, as a series to conclude at the end of the year. Same rules as usual MOSTLY:

1) Contest open to all model and year Ford Trucks (includes vans, SUV's, All Wheel Drive, all levels of customization, etc) but it MUST be a FORD (Marmon Herringtons are considered FORDS)

2) Number of entries in each round limited to the first ten who enter a round. Each of the entry threads (unlike other contests) will run until there are ten entries - no matter how long that takes. Second place winners will be entered in a "Runner Up" poll just before the championship for the year, and the winner be entered in the final Championship round! This means there can be no more than NINE (9) regular rounds. The runner up and Championship rounds will determine how many entry rounds there are - because the Championship and runner up will be 6 week polls each beginning on October first.