1965 Ford F100 with partially stuck engine

Search this Thread

Old 03-22-2024, 08:48 AM
Mr.Missisdippi
3rd Gear
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
1965 Ford F100 with partially stuck engine

First off, I'm new to the world of Ford. I have always been into Chryslers from the 1950s and '60s, so some of my questions may seem rather novice. I have a neighbor who recently gave me a 1965 Ford f-100 long bed, 300 inline 6 with 3-speed on the column. It has set for many many years. I can confirm it has said since 2007. There was nothing mechanically wrong when parked.