1999 to 2016 Super Duty 1999 to 2016 Ford F250, F350, F450 and F550 Super Duty with diesel V8 and gas V8 and V10 engines
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

NEW MEMBER Introduction Thread (NO TECH QUESTIONS)

Search this Thread

Old 04-01-2020, 07:59 PM
confederatemule
5th Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
I was raised in a Garage. I made my living, as long as I was able to, as a mechanic. I was never a dealership mechanic. I worked as a general mechanic, repairing cars, trucks, heavy equipment, farm equipment, etc. I have a 1977 F-150 4x4. I have had it since Feb.1989. It is not running at this time, but I plan to put it back to road-ready before long.
I am sure I will enjoy this forum and there may be some way I can help someone.
Confederatemule

Old 04-01-2020, 11:39 PM
Euroman
Senior User
Received 375 Likes on 124 Posts
Originally Posted by LTD72
Hi everyone, I'm new here. I'm from Germany and I have a 2008 Ford Expedition. It's a great SUV, but it has few problems. I hope, I get some information and help here to fixed. Thank you to all. Sven
Whereabouts in Germany are you from?

Old 04-02-2020, 10:32 PM
Earl B Williamson
6th Gear
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Earl W.

Well I’m not a new member but for some reason the website didn’t recognize my email. I haven’t been on in a long long time though that may be why. Some of you older guys may remember my F100 that took 3rd place in a photo contest ran many years ago. I also organized a meet that ended up at fords on the grass in Rancho Cordova here is a pic of my past and current trucks

Current rig 2006 F250 lariat 6.0 Powerstroke.

Past truck 1979 F100 ranger ford 5.0 HO out of a mustang with overdrive trans.

Old 04-03-2020, 07:09 AM
dino1197
New User