Go Back   Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums > Regional Chapters > Western Region > Oregon Chapter
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

Oregon Chapter Join Chapter, Leader: Fabmandelux

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-12-2009, 10:25 AM
Senior User

Medicmike63 is starting off with a positive reputation.
New member from Southern Oregon

Hi all!
Just thought I would introduce myself to the group. I am an old fart from Medford. Bought a '79 F150 4x4 with a 300 I-6 and 4 speed a couple months ago. New to the group but not to Fords. I currently work as a printing press operator and in the emergency room of one of the local hospitals. Was an EMT with the ambulance company in Medford for the better part of a decade. Wrenching has always been my fall-back job whenever things got tight. Have worked as an RV tech, auto and airplane mechanic. Used to restore military vehicles and just a general all-around gear head. Don't know if I will be able to make any of the upcoming get togethers but will sure see what I can do!
Old 04-12-2009, 11:01 AM

fabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputation
Good morning Mike. Great to have ya on board! I'm an old fart gear head also. Us old fart's have to stick together

RIP Steve Price. A true friend and a tireless supporter of FTE
Old 04-12-2009, 01:38 PM
Old, tired and grouchy