New Member Introductions New to FTE? Introduce yourself here!
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

Hello From NC

Search this Thread

Old 01-09-2017, 10:17 PM
Dlynnjr
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Hello From NC

Hey I figured after awhile of lurking I'd finally just join up. My name is David and I live in NC. I'm 34 and an auto tech by trade. I used to own a 97 7.3 f250 and a 99 7.3 f250 yearsss ago and in process of moving ended up having to let them go. I recently grabbed a camper on a screaming deal and not wanting to have to borrow someone's truck everytime I wanted to use it. I snagged another pickup. I was hoping for another 92-97 f250 7.3 but it seems prices have skyrocketed on those and I ran across another great deal on this!

Its a 1990 F250 XLT Lariat, Extended Cab and Extended Bed 2wd w/5.8 5 Speed