Ohio Chapter Join Chapter, Leader: RUNVS

Columbus Dealership Service Dept.

Search this Thread

Old 02-06-2004, 12:50 PM
kass
Freshman User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Columbus Dealership Service Dept.

Does anyone have any experience with Columbus / Columbus Metro area dealership service departments? I am looking for
a good, honest service department where I don't have to
argue and fight for TSB, recall, and other warranty work.

Old 02-07-2004, 06:44 AM
Caddy 53
Senior User

dealership

Kass:
I have been doing business w/KREIGER FORD Morse RD for many years. Just ordered And rec'd new F150 this month. They have service till midnight everyday. things are by appointment.
I live in Centerburg area and use Donaley Ford in MT Vernon Oh, also. They are conv for me on oil changes,but also use them for other things. Ask for DARLA This is a small dealership but more personal ,that means a lot.
Good luck
Caddy 53 Chuck

Old 02-08-2004, 08:07 AM
kass
Freshman User
Thanks. I am coming off three toyota's and have always had
great service from any toyota dealer. This is my first ford
(ranger) and so far I am pretty happy with the vehicle.
I prefer dealership service departments and have used
krieger on a few things already (I live near them) and have
been very satisfied.

Thanks for your time.

Old 02-11-2004, 02:24 AM
Scrapiron66
Senior User
I too have used Kreiger, was very impressed with their service and attitude. I used Grahm ford once in the past and swore I would never go back again.

Old 02-11-2004, 06:15 AM
kass
Freshman User
Smile

Thanks for the reply. I prefer dealership service departments
and always have had good service and reasonable prices.
Nothing against other non-Ford service shops, but I have
noticed with other cars that I have owned that the dealership
service personnel do have a considerable amount of knowledge on your particular vehicle.

Thanks again, I look forward to many years of fun in my new
Ford.