1999 to 2016 Super Duty 1999 to 2016 Ford F250, F350, F450 and F550 Super Duty with diesel V8 and gas V8 and V10 engines
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Super Duty Trucks - Trucks and Parts

Search this Thread

Old 08-27-2012, 01:29 PM
superdutytrucks
Former Vendor
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Super Duty Trucks - Trucks and Parts

Just starting a new business. I have about 20 super duty trucks. Gonna be parting some out and selling the rebuilders, a lot of clean title trucks. I have a pretty good depth of knowledge about these trucks. I have been rebuilding them for about 10 years.

Old 08-27-2012, 02:08 PM
VONxRUBENxLA
Elder User
Originally Posted by superdutytrucks
Just starting a new business. I have about 20 super duty trucks. Gonna be parting some out and selling the rebuilders, a lot of clean title trucks. I have a pretty good depth of knowledge about these trucks. I have been rebuilding them for about 10 years.

we need more detailed info!!!

Old 08-27-2012, 02:40 PM
superdutytrucks
Former Vendor
Well I already sell parts on Craigslist whenever I have time. But I got on the SoS site and registered a name, set up my FIN and all state and city licenses just in case. I want to make it more of an everyday thing. I want to sell Parts, Wrecks, Trucks, Upgrades, and Modifications. Change to 6 speeds, add 4x4 to 4x2 trucks, upgrade interiors, diesel change overs, etc.

Old 08-27-2012, 02:44 PM
powerstroke72
Super Moderator
Received 35 Likes on 21 Posts
Welcome to FTE.

Unfortunately, you won't be able to do any of that on FTE unless you become a site Vendor / Sponsor. You can contact FTE Jason to check into becoming one if you wish to sell here:Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums - View Profile: FTE Jason

Thanks.

Old 12-12-2012, 12:33 AM
superdutytrucks
Former Vendor
It's official

We are now a Sponsor.

Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/SuperDutyTru...ref=ts&fref=ts

email us with all your Super Duty parts needs. superdutytrucksales@gmail.com