Go Back   Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums > Older, Classic & Antique Trucks > 1948 - 1956 F1, F100 & Larger F-Series Trucks
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

1948 - 1956 F1, F100 & Larger F-Series Trucks Discuss the Fat Fendered and Classic Ford Trucks

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-04-2012, 09:52 AM
New User

dghill is starting off with a positive reputation.
Smile 48 ford f5 coe

i have recently bought a coe. i have not taken any pictures yet but it can be seen at classictruckcentral.com click on ford then 49. it will be found under sold nd. i am a newbie to this site i will need help on finding parts for it. at this time i need a ps running board , battery box, and access panel for ds door. i have located a good roof in nd but would like to find one closer to nc. thanks for any help. don
Old 03-04-2012, 10:04 AM
oldmerc

oldmerc has a great reputation on FTE.oldmerc has a great reputation on FTE.oldmerc has a great reputation on FTE.oldmerc has a great reputation on FTE.oldmerc has a great reputation on FTE.
Welcome to the obsession , Let's see some pitchers please(LOTS of PITCHERS)
and tell us were your from .
Iffley Saskatchewan
Old 03-04-2012, 10:22 AM
New User

Smile

i live in the small town of franklinville nc. the pics can be seen on classictruckcentral.com under ford 49 sold nd. i had the shipped from nd to nc in feb.
Old 03-04-2012, 10:24 AM
Postmaster

Harrier is a name known to allHarrier is a name known to allHarrier is a name known to allHarrier is a name known to allHarrier is a name known to allHarrier is a name known to all
Welcome to FTE!
Is this the one?
Click the image to open in full size.

Here is a link to this truck. If it's not this one, I can edit my post to remove the images so we don't confuse it with yours.
ClassicTruckCentral.com | Classic Trucks For Sale | 1949 Ford F-6 coe Truck For Sale