Introduction

Search this Thread

Old 08-29-2011, 09:20 PM
Snuggyworm
Postmaster
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Talking Introduction

Hello friends,

my name is Dominic. u can call me by my entire 1st name or dom or by my screen name, snuggyworm or snuggy or snugs. jus as long as i'm not referred to the "worm". kidding.

i got a 2005 f-350 psd 6.0 king dranch DRW. i absolutely love it! though the leather is hard and gives me a sore *** after a day of bouncing around houston roads.

at the moment, i don't intend to mod the truck yet. keeping it stock. following the professional advices and ford recommendations.

i live on the west side of houston, heading towards katy, tx. hopefully, i can get the opportunity to meet fellow 6.0 owners who are part of the texas chapter and in and around my area.

i'm a non-practising engineer. aerospace engineer. i own and run a passport and visa service business. if y'all want details, i can provide anyone with further details, e.g. website address, information, etc.

i try my best to do most of my maintenance but if needed, i shall bring it to a reputable mechanic. she's my baby!

i'm looking forward to meeting more fellow ford diesel owners as well. i'm pretty certain there's gonna be lots to talk about.

if y'all feel the need to ask me any question, go ahead. i hope to answer jus about every question i can. worst case scenario: i jus might plead the fifth.

have a great week ahead!

Old 08-30-2011, 06:20 AM
texans
Postmaster
Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts