Go Back   Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums > Ford Truck Enthusiasts Site Navigation > Site Announcements
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-11-2006, 10:30 AM
Founder ... Stay Tuned

FTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputationFTE Ken has a superb reputation
KC Autosound - Our newest sponsor

Please roll out the red carpet for KC Autosound, our newest sponsor:

Quote:
My name is Travis O’Brien. I am the owner of kcautosound.com.
I have been installing professionally for over 16 years, I have been a Road Shop Manager for Circuit City for 3 ½ years, Best Buy Manager for over a year and have done custom work for numerous car audio shops here in the Midwest.

I am an ex-Viper Alarm technician. Currently I still install for the Ford Accessory division of which I have been with for 3 years.

KC Auto Sound not only offers you the web site kcautosound.com. But also here in Kansas City I offer on-site installations services for mobile, audio, video, security and vehicle accessories. I also offer pre-wired remote starters, security and keyless entry systems for Ford Vehicles.

I am a direct dealer for most products I carry so I have the advantage to selling at prices better than most of my competition.
With my products comes 100% customer service and tech help. Feel free to check out the customer testimonials on the web site to see what people have to say about kcautosound.com.

Manufacturer’s kcautosound.com carries: