Notices
1987 - 1996 F150 & Larger F-Series Trucks 1987 - 1996 Ford F-150, F-250, F-350 and larger pickups - including the 1997 heavy-duty F250/F350+ trucks
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Exhaust Manifold Leak/Headers + Full Exhaust

Search this Thread

Old 08-18-2015, 01:36 PM
JLuskin
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Exhaust Manifold Leak/Headers + Full Exhaust

Hello everyone, I am new to the forum and a newer truck owner at the age of 21. I bought my truck in April of 2015. It's a 95 f250 4x4 with 351w extended cab long bed with 4.10 gears. Looking for a bit of advice regarding an exhaust manifold leak which will eventually lead to an ugrade to headers and a full exhaust. I am no mechanic but I have been eagerly trying to learn about these trucks and motors and how everything works.