6.0L Power Stroke Diesel 2003 - 2007 F250, F350 pickup and F350+ Cab Chassis, 2003 - 2005 Excursion and 2003 - 2009 van

Shop near Charles Town WV (DC Metro area) to work on my 6.0?

Search this Thread

Old 10-09-2014, 01:51 PM
Iaff113
Laughing Gas
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Don't work for them nor am I affiliated with them, I have never had a bad experience with them. My name states what i do for a living. Good luck.

Old 10-09-2014, 03:46 PM
KIDkiser
Laughing Gas
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Originally Posted by hasteranger
What his name and number and where is he? I'm willing to give him a call if he is someone near me. Charleston is 5.5 hours away from me but if he is 2 hours from you maybe he is closer to me.
He's 10 minutes from me,and a machine shop 5 minutes from him.On a side note you and him probably wouldn't get along anyway,seeing as you know more than he does.

Old 10-09-2014, 08:42 PM
hasteranger
Lead Driver
Received 8 Likes on 8 Posts
Originally Posted by KIDkiser
He's 10 minutes from me,and a machine shop 5 minutes from him.On a side note you and him probably wouldn't get along anyway,seeing as you know more than he does.
Ok? Then what was the point of posting it?

Old 10-10-2014, 02:23 AM
Super Duty Service
Former Vendor
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Holy crud guys!!!! Getting a lil heated huh. Lol.

I appreciate all the comments on us btw. I would also challenge anyone to find EVEN A SINGLE bad review on us.

We do the Ford 2 year unlimited parts warranty. And we do a 1 year labor warranty.

Our machine shop checks n mills while I wait. Heck,, I've video'ed quite a few of them. Just lifted another one today and have the heads loaded ready to get worked first thing tomorrow. Reassembly tomorrow.