Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums

Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/index.php)
-   Washington Chapter (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/forum188/)
-   -   How Was Easter? (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/600413-how-was-easter.html)

Placermike 04-08-2007 03:05 PM

How Was Easter?

Posting is slow today, so I will guess that everyone is having a great time with friends and family!

Right now, have more kids at the house than the average daycare...Will let you know how all went.

HAPPY EASTER!!!!!!!!!

oneminizut 04-08-2007 03:08 PM

Yeah, Happy Easter people!

Personally I'm a scientist and not a Christian type (NOTHING wrong with being Christian)

So I'm gonna drink beers and maybe watch some goofy movies today. I don't do the church or family thing but I'm glad for those of you that can and will see your loved ones today and I hope you have a great time! :)

nubeee1 04-08-2007 03:12 PM

Drinken some beers. Painting the living room. Anybody want to help????

oneminizut 04-08-2007 03:16 PM

Originally Posted by nubeee1

If I help is the beer free?

nubeee1 04-08-2007 03:19 PM

Originally Posted by oneminizut
If I help is the beer free?

I even throw in the straw!!!!:-missingt

oneminizut 04-08-2007 03:23 PM

Aww heck, I forgot your in Vegas.

I can't even enter Nevada. Another state I got a felony.

Send a bottle through the mail and I'll send you an extra brush! :-X22

nubeee1 04-08-2007 03:29 PM

......................:-missingt ..:-missingt :-X22

nubeee1 04-08-2007 03:32 PM

I'm going to send you a package....With instruction to the ups driver to light it up, ring the door bell and run like hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-missingt

oneminizut 04-08-2007 03:38 PM

I'm going to send you a package....With instruction to the ups driver to light it up, ring the door bell and run like hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-missingt