Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums

Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/index.php)
-   Conventional (Bumper Pull) Towing; Travel Trailers & Pop-ups (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/forum286/)
-   -   Buying a TT and TV, I'm new and have gone nuts with learning! (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/1535492-buying-a-tt-and-tv-im-new-and-have-gone-nuts-with-learning.html)

PhantomIII 04-08-2018 08:45 PM

Buying a TT and TV, I'm new and have gone nuts with learning!

Hi!

I’m a first timer poster, and have been doing my fair share of lurking on several sites getting myself re-educated I’m a newbie in the TT+TV market and looking at getting a used RV (travel trailer) and a properly equipped TV. Open for any guidance/suggestions/concerns/2 cents/etc… It’s a long post, and I’m wanting to get this right. I thought I’d combine my introduction/history/what we think we want/questions/concerns all in one post! :) Thanks for reading and posting! Sorry mods if I break any rules or post this in the wrong section. Promise free beer on me at the campsite if you get through it!

History