Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums

Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/index.php)
-   Nevada Chapter (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/forum181/)
-   -   Please welcome our newest members... (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/1129701-please-welcome-our-newest-members.html)

67 Olfthfl 01-10-2012 03:00 PM

Please welcome our newest members...

Hello Everyone,

Please welcome our newest NV Chapter members...

Jakebrake
Wyollie
Fryer1979
Darksidem

Welcome aboard! :)

Fryer1979 01-10-2012 04:58 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Thank you Donna, and hello everyone. My name is Ryan, but I usually end up going by fryer. I worked as a mechanic here in my little town for several years in addition to working a couple of the local parts stores. I've moved on in my career, but still keep my head under the hoods as much as possible. I live in a small California town called Susanville, but I spend most of my time in the Reno area, socialize mostly with Reno people (outside of my car club anyway), and will be looking to move towards Reno in the next few months. Currently my only Ford is a 1991 F-250. It is a regular cab long bed, with a 460, 5-speed and 4 wheel drive. I found it in my friends back yard, and am currently working on getting it on the road as time and money allow. I don't own a computer at the moment, so the only time I get to log on is when I have a little free time at work. Glad to be here, and looking forward to being a part of this community.

Here is a current shot of my truck:
Attachment 46884

Bdox 01-11-2012 10:45 AM

Welcome aboard Ryan!

That truck looks like a beast.

Fryer1979 01-11-2012 04:10 PM