Conversation Between m-chan68 and dee004
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 10
  1. dee004
    05-16-2016 07:02 PM - permalink
    Every time I typed Rakel it kept changing it to Rachel. Grrrrr
  2. dee004
    05-16-2016 07:00 PM - permalink
    Nice buddy. 2016. I wish lol. Just can't swing it. Great to hear Rachel is wrenching. Good for her that's awesome. Ellisondre is still racing and doing amazing so all my money is completely tied up. Can you do me a favor and get me a part number and cost on the adapters for me please. Enjoy the new truck congrats buddy. Cheers. Talk soon. Say hi to Rachel. Don
  3. m-chan68
    05-15-2016 09:28 PM - permalink
    They are 8 x170. And how are things going with you these days? Yeah, it's been a long while. Well, I sold my 2007 F-250 to get into my current 2016. Yeah, you must be thinking I'm crazy, but I will admit I do sometimes miss the clatter of my old 6.0L. I guess years of wrenching for a living has made the thought of having to wrench on your own ride less and less appealing, combined with the seeming reliability and power of the 6.7 was what motivated my decision. Rakel has now chosen to get into the automotive profession like myself. She has worked at a couple of dealers already. Now she only needs to settle into one that fits her best. Take care.
  4. dee004
    05-15-2016 10:28 AM - permalink
    Mike my man. How the heck are you? Been a while. How's Rachel and yourself these days?I have a question for you. The front hub extention adapters on the 05 and up F350. Are they 8X170 to 8X200. I'm looking for a set that are. I have dually wheels and they are 17" 8X200. I also got a set of 3" steel billet adapters for the rear. Just don't feel safe towing the 5th wheel on two back tires anymore. Must be my age and of common sense kicking in. Take care bunch. Gotta hook up soon. Cheers. Don
  5. dee004
    04-26-2014 08:54 PM - permalink