Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

What did you do to the X today?

Search this Thread

Old 05-21-2014, 02:02 AM
AlaskanEx
Bleed Ford Blue

Received 128 Likes on 43 Posts
made it safe and sound, weather here is just as nice and a tad warmer then AK.

Guess what i got?....i begged the lady at the counter to get me some kind of ford...what do i end up with? a grey 2013 hyundai sonata with 34k miles on it. I'll be driving a lot tomorrow so i'm sure i'll have an opinion by oh 2pm or so. Tonight we went to dinner and my co-workers got a bright red 2013 mustang coupe v6 with leather and HIDs. so when we went to dinner i was DD with the stang so at least i got to drive some form of ford!

going to be a early morning tomorrow, i'm already missing my Ex on these freeways!

Old 05-21-2014, 07:02 AM
Snowseeker
Hotshot
Received 26 Likes on 16 Posts
Originally Posted by EXv10

OK I see now that you are comparing the image to the one above it but as a photographer I know why but it would take 15 minutes to explain it and it has to do with the wide angle one degrading the image quality due to enlarging the area in comparison to the more compact image above, gotcha now It is actually a phenomenon that I didn't pick up on at first...........my bad. It's kind of like the wide angle one has less pixels and I can explain it if you really want to know. Actually it was a brilliant observation on your part. Your eyes won't see the difference when you are there even though the camera will because your eyes are much more efficient. (Ever notice how your eyes always have everything in focus?)