New Hampshire Chapter Join Chapter Leader: 7283-F250

Say Hello to ArdWrknTrk !!!

Search this Thread

Old 01-15-2008, 05:58 PM
BIGKEN
Received 7,065 Likes on 4,165 Posts
Say Hello to ArdWrknTrk !!!

Hey New England...give a shout out to our newest member...ArdWrknTrk!!! Jim lives in Southwest Connecticut and owns a 1986 F-250 with a 460. Hopefully we'll get to meet Jim at one of our future GTGs!!!

Old 01-15-2008, 06:24 PM
sglaine
Posting Legend
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
ArdWrknTrk welcome to the New England chapter we are glad we have another member helps us to grow hope to see you soon at our GTG's

Old 01-15-2008, 07:28 PM
ArdWrknTrk
pedant

Received 15 Likes on 15 Posts
Smile Thank you for the welcome!

Hi everyone!

Just want to introduce myself and thank BIGKEN for the invitation.

I'm new to the FTE forum and looking forward to meeting some of you @ a GTG soon.
About myself: I'm a 45 year old divorced finish carpenter w/ a 3000 sq' shop, a dog and a motorcycle. I live a couple of blocks from Long Island Sound.

Guess we'll see what the rest of the winter brings. I understand that a lot of New England has been slammed, but all the way down here there's not a bit of snow. For some this means work and others play. Me, i'm missing out on all of it.

Last edited by ArdWrknTrk; 01-15-2008 at 07:29 PM. Reason: forgot I had a sig now
Old 01-15-2008, 08:07 PM
shortbed7.3
Senior User
welcome to fte! i'm also from ct, and hope we can get together in the future!!

Old 01-15-2008, 08:28 PM
sglaine
Posting Legend
Originally Posted by ArdWrknTrk
Hi everyone!

Just want to introduce myself and thank BIGKEN for the invitation.

I'm new to the FTE forum and looking forward to meeting some of you @ a GTG soon.
About myself: I'm a 45 year old divorced finish carpenter w/ a 3000 sq' shop, a dog and a motorcycle. I live a couple of blocks from Long Island Sound.