1994.5 - 1997 7.3L Power Stroke Diesel  

Inherited 94 F350 Turbo

Search this Thread

Old 01-10-2007, 02:36 AM
foster0004
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Inherited 94 F350 Turbo

I now own a 94 F350 Turbo diesel that has sat for 2 years, and came to me saying that it came from the mechanic, who wasn't able to get it started, but narrowed down the problem to wiring. Now, I am a novice mechanic, so I was wondering if there are any resources for all related wiring diagrams, etc?? I am an engineer by trade, so I thought I could do some testing to try to eliminate any obvious problems. Also, if anyone has any resources that would list some rule of thumb tips/tricks for the 94 Turbo Diesel, I would appreciate any help. WOuld you recommend buying a manual for the engine and truck??

Thanks much...

Old 01-10-2007, 02:38 AM
taisa899
Posting Guru
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
definitely buy a manual for the truck. they help out immensely sometimes. As well use the search function and you might get lucky!

Jim

Old 01-10-2007, 07:04 AM
F350_Hauler
Elder User
Thumbs up