1999 to 2016 Super Duty 1999 to 2016 Ford F250, F350, F450 and F550 Super Duty with diesel V8 and gas V8 and V10 engines
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Serious Question about ReadyLift 3.5” kit

Search this Thread

Old 12-18-2018, 02:31 PM
Chuckfx4350
Senior User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Serious Question about ReadyLift 3.5” kit

I have seen that the ready lift is a pretty popular option for people that are wanting a mid lift kit. After pricing the 3.5” ReadyLift kit out with the manufacturers recommended anti wobble track bar the price of the kit is $1450. That doesn’t even come with springs or shocks. I then looked into A BDS 4” lift with Fox 2.0 shocks and and dual steering stabilizer with add a leaf and rear blocks and that kit comes to $1920.
For less than $500 more you can get a complete new suspension lift kit compared to a spacer kit that will save you very little in the scheme of things. Is there something that I am missing???

I am new to the Superduty family just picking up a 2012 F250 Lariat and am in the market for a mild 3”-4” kit.

I look forward to hearing your thoughts and advanced thanks for your answers

Old 12-18-2018, 09:20 PM
DieselBeast01
Posting Guru
Received 1 Like on 1 Post