My "new" truck - Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums

Notices
1961 - 1966 F-100 & Larger F-Series Trucks Discuss the Slick Sixties Ford Truck

My "new" truck

Old 09-08-2016, 05:28 PM
Jolly Roger Joe
Just another Joe
Jolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant future
My "new" truck

Some of you may recognize my login name from the 48-56 forum. I have been working for 5 years on a 51 F4 over there.

Well, my son is buying that truck, so I got what I've been wanting for 30 years, a truck "like" my Daddy's 65 F100. I had trouble finding one near me that I would want, so today I looked for F250s in my area. I found this one and drove it home this afternoon. I will be asking stupid rookie questions about this one just as I did in the other forum about the F4. Hope you guys are as patient as they are.

Here are a few pics. Let me know what you think.

Old 09-08-2016, 05:45 PM
robertrpeak
Freshman User
robertrpeak is starting off with a positive reputation.
Doesn't look like it needs anything, drive it!!! Very nice..

Robert

Old 09-08-2016, 05:52 PM
My1964ford
Senior User
My1964ford is starting off with a positive reputation.
Awesome truck!

Old 09-08-2016, 06:27 PM
Jolly Roger Joe
Just another Joe
Jolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant futureJolly Roger Joe has a brilliant future