Negative reputation

Old 07-26-2012, 11:16 AM
Bankrupter
Elder User
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by kw5413
I have never played the rep game. In fact, the rep game is the reason that limitations were put in place a few years ago. Some folks in the old Northwest Chapter got a tad overzealous with it.

In any case, about 15 rep hits and the 16th drops off the list.
I remember being able to see the rep comments just opening the user profile on my old VB site. I was an super admin (undeleteable) so I dont know if was, just because I was. There were many unlocked things I could see that others could not and not like they were highlighted to show the difference. (I never fully learned the program)

I do have to say for not even caring I find myself on this thread with every update....

People you need to move on and give me threads to read please getting board on the board!!!

EDIT:
I also didn't put that thumbs down Icon at the top of this post and cant edit it out .... But thats the easy way to let people know you dont like their post if you feel the need to...

Old 07-26-2012, 08:22 PM
SGPI
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
I'm new to this forum and owning a Ford truck. With that said I did not know how to use it and would not have if I did. I'm sure I will not miss it.

Old 07-27-2012, 02:16 AM
bigdaddylove
Senior User
Meh, the whole setup sounds lame to me.

Old 07-27-2012, 05:23 AM
tseekins
Super Moderator
Received 1,217 Likes on 800 Posts
Originally Posted by bigdaddylove
Meh, the whole setup sounds lame to me.

This statement doesn't help us improve, care to specify?

Old 07-27-2012, 07:27 AM
56panelford
FTE Legend
Received 4,111 Likes on 2,644 Posts
I can't remember seeing the neg button was it beside the add rep button or where it said you disapproved when repping someone?

Old 07-27-2012, 09:31 AM
Jose A.
Fleet Mechanic
Received 7 Likes on 7 Posts
I didn't even know there was such a thing.