Board of Directors

By -

Board of Directors

Director Position
William Clay Ford Jr. Executive Chairman
Ford Motor Company
Stephen G. Butler Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kimberly Casiano President and Chief Operating Officer
Casiano Communications, Inc.
Anthony F. Earley, Jr Chairman and CEO of DTE Energy
Edsel B. Ford II Director and Consultant
Ford Motor Company
William Clay Ford Director Emeritus
Richard A. Gephardt President and CEO of the Gephardt Group
James Hance, Jr. Former CFO and former Vice Chairman
Bank of America
Irvine O. Hockaday, Jr. Retired President and CEO
Hallmark Cards Inc.
Richard A. Manoogian Executive Chairman and Chairman of the Board
Masco Corporation
Ellen R. Marram President
The Barnegat Group, LLC
Alan Mulally President and Chief Executive Officer
Ford Motor Company
Homer A. Neal Director, ATLAS Project, Professor of Physics, Interim President Emeritus, and Vice President for Research Emeritus
University of Michigan
Gerald L. Shaheen Retired Group President
Caterpillar Inc.
John L. Thornton Professor and Director, Global Leadership Program, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China


Content provided by

Comments ()