Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums

Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/index.php)
-   Colorado Chapter (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/forum81/)
-   -   Let's try this again! (https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/903417-lets-try-this-again.html)

Doug F 11-18-2009 11:36 PM

Let's try this again!

Hey everyone,

I was hoping that I could network and meet others into FORD trucks and it seems the chapter is dead.

The last roll-call turned into some sort of bench racing session, lets make this one a "who's interested and who's serious" thread.

It would be great to have a meet-up once in a while and have guys volunteer to help others keep our FORDS kicking A** into the future!

:-drink

jb10 11-20-2009 10:41 AM

i'd be interested in meeting once in awhile. i am just getting into fixing up my truck and would love to get advice, tips, knowledge from others.

Colo79Ford 11-20-2009 08:40 PM

Couch racing,and there is a serious colorado ford truck group....just have to search google and look for it

Doug F 11-21-2009 08:20 AM

Thanks for the tip... Yes it is a serious FORD truck club. No need to be here then.
ROCKY MOUNTAIN FORD TRUCK CLUB - Colorado and surrounding states Ford Truck Club

Doug F 11-21-2009 08:20 AM

Thanks for the tip... Yes it is a serious FORD truck club. No need to be here then.
www.rmftc.com

ceetwarrior 11-26-2009 05:26 PM

Originally Posted by Doug F (Post 8158519)
ROCKY MOUNTAIN FORD TRUCK CLUB - Colorado and surrounding states Ford Truck Club

Wow, such harsh words for the largest ford truck forum on the internet....

Hypoid 11-26-2009 06:34 PM

LMAO! Trolling for post nazis???

Doug F 11-26-2009 08:10 PM

Originally Posted by ceetwarrior (Post 8175414)
Wow, such harsh words for the largest ford truck forum on the internet....

I didn't mention anything about the forum... :-huh I just meant this "Colorado Chapter" section doesn't do me any good. :confused:

ceetwarrior 11-26-2009 08:38 PM