Go Back   Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums > Regional Chapters > Mid-West Region > Minnesota Chapter
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

Minnesota Chapter Join Chapter, Leader: fordpower88

Welcome to Ford-Trucks Forums!
Welcome to Ford-Trucks.com.

You are currently viewing our forums as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Ford-Trucks Forums community today!

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-13-2010, 11:46 AM
Senior User

bsiebert is starting off with a positive reputation.
Newbie Here

Hey guys,

Just wanted to express that I am a newbie here, living in Duluth, recently bought a 1974 Ford F100 with a 360 V8 with the Ranger package. I already have learned a lot from this forum and want to say thanks for everything so far. Here are some photos of my truck.

My first purchase for the truck was a set of 20in rims for it... I know it sounds ridiculous but i got 5 tires and 4 rims for $150, the chrome is pitted and falling off but I couldn't pass up the deal. I had to bring the front 2 to the machine shop for a little work. Will post pics of them all on as soon as I get it back.