Indiana Chapter Join Chapter , Leader:

Indiana Nominations/Volunteers for NEW Chapter Leader

Old 05-11-2010, 08:57 PM
glruff
Super Moderator
Received 156 Likes on 92 Posts
Exclamation Indiana Nominations/Volunteers for NEW Chapter Leader

Nominations and/or volunteers for the position of chapter leader for the great state of Indiana is now open.

The Chapter Leader Guidelines can be found at this link,,, https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/7...-1-2008-a.html

Chapter guidelines can be found at this link,,, https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/7...-1-2008-a.html

Your Regional Chapters Moderators, SteveBricks or George(glruff) are available to answer any questions you may have on the chapter leader position.

Last edited by SteveBricks; 07-31-2010 at 12:03 PM.
Old 08-02-2010, 07:03 PM
brit_wheels_fan
Senior User
Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts
Hello! My name is Rob Blubaugh (brit_wheels_fan). I am a school teacher nearing retirement and I am a life-long Ford truck enthusiast. I learned to drive on my dad's '51 F1 in our small hay field when I was about 8 or 9 years old. My home was Bowling Green, Indiana, a tiny little town in SE Clay County, on highway 46 just west of Spencer. I now reside in Rensselaer, Indiana, just off I-65 about 40 miles NW of Lafayette.