bent exhaust valves?

Search this Thread

Old 06-27-2010, 12:22 PM
73 fourxfour
Tuned
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
bent exhaust valves?

I apologize in advance for the long post, but I want to make sure I put in every detail I can think of to get the best response. I've been working on Ford V8s for over 20 years, but never had a problem like this. I think I'm looking at an engine with bent valves, but won't be sure until I yank the heads, which won't be for a few weeks due to funding.

Here we go: