1983 - 2012 Ranger & B-Series All Ford Ranger and Mazda B-Series models

Vacuum problem related to tranny problem???

Search this Thread

Old 03-10-2010, 05:15 PM
a_o_dell
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Exclamation Vacuum problem related to tranny problem???

Hey, i'm a noob just joined but anyways hope you guys can help me out so here goes.