Go Back   Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums > Regional Chapters > Mid-West Region > Michigan Chapter
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

Michigan Chapter Join Chapter, Leader: just another truck

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-09-2010, 08:18 AM
Posting Guru

FordBlueHeart is a name known to allFordBlueHeart is a name known to allFordBlueHeart is a name known to allFordBlueHeart is a name known to allFordBlueHeart is a name known to allFordBlueHeart is a name known to all
Hello Michigan!

Good morning everyone! I just wanted to say Hi and introduce myself. I'm pretty new to FTE and even newer to owning a Superduty Regular Cab & Chassis Dually Cube Truck that I plan on converting into a custom flatbed with an additional sleeper cab for the dog and sports or hunting equipment. It should be a blast!
I am located up here in Traverse City, the home of Tourism! Which is great since I love the outdoors.
I have worked in the car business for the last 12 years, but got lucky almost a year ago and escaped! I was in sales and management, so I can still answer most questions pertaining to the biz or vehicles in general. I love most things automotive.
Now I'm a low-voltage service technician dealing with fire alarms, chemical suppression systems and burglar alarms. I've got a lot to learn, but I love what I do!
I'm really looking forward to meeting all of you and hopefully I can contribute too.
Old 02-09-2010, 09:29 AM
Posting Guru

TheBigBee has a great reputation on FTE.TheBigBee has a great reputation on FTE.TheBigBee has a great reputation on FTE.TheBigBee has a great reputation on FTE.TheBigBee has a great reputation on FTE.
Glad to see you got over here. We will have to get together sometime. Either at the show or up north somewhere.