Go Back   Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums > Diesel > Bio-diesel, Propane & Alternative Diesel Engine Fuels
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-29-2008, 09:03 PM
Senior User

deemac is gaining momentum as a positive member of FTE.
im new...need help...what bio kit?

hey guys, im new to the bio diesel forum. Im usually on the 7.3 one. Anyways, i am really thinking of starting to make my own bio...what is the best kit out there? I know there are a bunch and i figured you guys got the experience. Im trying not to spend a whole bunch of money on one but i am considering all the options. Any suggestions would be awesome...thanks
2000 ext cab long box 4X4, 6.5 procomp lift(all spring), 37x13.5-17 toyo muds on 17x9 eagle alloys, 5"MKO exhaust, DP tuner 40 tow 80 econo 120 race, guages, overboost anhilator, 6637, AIH delete, CCV mod, foil delete, 12000lb warn winch, wicked wheel, tranny cooler, triple plate TC, more to come
Old 04-29-2008, 09:47 PM

fabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputationfabmandelux has a superb reputation
All the info you need is here: Welcome - Collaborative Biodiesel Tutorial Website They have kits, and plans. Plus all the latest info.

RIP Steve Price. A true friend and a tireless supporter of FTE
Old 04-30-2008, 09:23 AM
Posting Guru

Phydeaux88 is gaining momentum as a positive member of FTE.Phydeaux88 is gaining momentum as a positive member of FTE.
I agree with Fab, Hes the man on BD.
Old 04-30-2008, 11:38 AM
Freshman User

bowhunter1331 is starting off with a positive reputation.
Quote:
Originally Posted by fabmandelux View Post