Sponsored by:

1996 Eddie Bauer Bronco

Search this Thread

Old 11-20-2005, 01:15 AM
KinneyKISS
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Talking 1996 Eddie Bauer Bronco

Hello! First I would like to introduce myself - my name is Chris, I'm new to the site. I'm actually a new driver too and I was blessed with a BEAUTIFUL white 1996 Eddie Bauer Bronco for my first, and hopefully only (cause I like it so much) truck. I just got it repaired...it needed a new quarter panel, tailgate, and rear window. I was just wondering since I'm relatively new to this whole thing, if the nice Ford owners here could give me the rundown on the truck...gas mileage, rust prevention (It came from North Carolina, completely rust free, but now that New Jersey is its new salty roaded home, I don't know how long it will last) personal opinions, any little things I should know about my Bronco! All feedback is appreciated!!!
http://members.chello.at/gabriela.sc...front-left.jpg

Last edited by IB Tim; 11-20-2005 at 07:07 AM.
Old 11-20-2005, 07:08 AM
IB Tim
Site Administrator
Received 58 Likes on 30 Posts
...Welcome to Ford Truck Enthusiasts!
Stick around someone will be by shortly to answer your question.
We are happy you have chosen the best source for Fords!

Enjoy FTE....and
JOIN CLUB FTE -SUPPORT THE FORUMS!
…..See you on the boards.

Old 11-20-2005, 07:19 AM
ExpySport
Elder User
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts