General NON-Automotive Conversation No Political, Sexual or Religious topics please.

High School Reunions Do you go?

Search this Thread

Old 11-14-2005, 10:24 AM
150ford
Post Fiend
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
High School Reunions Do you go?

Hey guys my high school class reunion is coming up. Im in an honored class but Im probably not going eventhough I still live in the same hometown where I graduated. How about you guys do you go to yours or not. What was the experience like? Would you do it again or not?. BTW I still see most off my close friends because they still live in the same area I do so I really wouldnt miss to much. Thanks guys an gals.

Old 11-14-2005, 10:47 AM
mightypan42
Senior User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
If my class ever has a reunion, I'd go. Like you, I still live in the same hometown, but all of my friends vanished

Old 11-14-2005, 10:59 AM
Kep4
Jäger
Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts
I missed my 20th Reunion and am real sorry I didn't go. You only get one chance to go, so go!

Old 11-14-2005, 10:59 AM
76supercab2
Postmaster
Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
probably not. they had a 10 year that I skipped cause I was too far away (1500 miles). I've moved 3000 miles since then but I'm still 1500 miles from them. There's no one I've kept up with and no one I like anyway so what would be the point?

Old 11-14-2005, 11:01 AM
fordboy_52
Lead Driver
Received 5 Likes on 3 Posts
im not going, if i want to see these ppl i still do...

Old 11-14-2005, 11:47 AM
jdmorg
Posting Guru