Oklahoma Chapter Join Chapter, Leader:

Offer for local recovery help.

Search this Thread

Old 11-06-2005, 11:04 PM
bigfry
Senior User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Offer for local recovery help.

Hey if you guys get stuck this winter in a bad way or out on a trail, And can't or shouldn't afford to have a wrecker help, or if they can't get to ya, post it up here, as long as its not too far, I will try to come help ya out, free of charge. I'm a crane operator, and deal with recovery on almost a daily basis. Along with rigging, pulling, lifting, etc. So throw up a post if ya need some help, I'm kinda not wanting to post my number, but maybe I could pass it out otherwise. Not looking for any wierdos ya know. I will try to looksee at the forums everyday. Guess I could set my email up to my cell. www.worldrecord1@yahoo.com Anyways, I'll help if I can. Peace.

Old 11-07-2005, 08:46 AM
cigarxtc
Postmaster
heya Bigfry, thanks for putting that offer out for all!!! I'll keep that in mind. (Private message sent.) So would you be pulling us out with yer stout BroncoII or one of them giant cranes? lol. If you want to go wheelin near Oologah lake sometime, lemme know. I found some trails with some good muddy ruts. I'm hoping this winter will be very mild since it was a dry dry year for most of Oklahoma.

Old 11-07-2005, 01:39 PM
RomerB2
Postmaster
Hey bigfry what engine do you have in your B2? I know you have 1 ton axles and you're running some other stuff too, but I've forgotten what engine you had. 302 if my memory is serving me right.. right?

Old 11-07-2005, 05:20 PM
bigfry
Senior User