S. California Chapter Join Chapter, Leader:

Alhambra/ East Los Angeles Checking in

Search this Thread

Old 10-18-2004, 09:59 PM
Tombstone
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Smile Alhambra/ East Los Angeles Checking in

I have a 2002 F150 supercab longbed 2wd with 4.6. Mods so far: Euro headlights, Pioneer headunit,4 3-wayCerwin Vega 6x8s, 2.5 inch leveling coils, LineX bedliner.

The wife is sporting an 03 Expy 2wd with 5.4. So far I have only swapped the speakers for Cerwin Vega 3 ways on that.

I am a network/server analyst. I can help with pc network problems if needed. Dont everyone call at once!

For leisure: I enjoy my truck. I also have ridden sportbikes and vintage scooters. I learned a lot of mechanics and fabricating dealing with 60's Mustangs and old scooters. I am currently restoring a lambretta scooter.

Nice to see a big and active forum!

Old 10-19-2004, 04:04 PM
Kundalini
Elder User
Originally Posted by Tombstone
For leisure: I enjoy my truck. I also have ridden sportbikes and vintage scooters. I learned a lot of mechanics and fabricating dealing with 60's Mustangs and old scooters. I am currently restoring a lambretta scooter.

Nice to see a big and active forum!
Wow I have not seen a Lambretta in years!! I used to ride a Vespa p200e
I think that is what it was...very cool hobbie!
Takes me back to the good ole "Mod" days

Old 10-26-2004, 06:36 PM
fn250
Elder User
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Hey tombstone, nice to know there's a fellow FTE'r in the neighborhood. I'm in Alhambra too, home of the worst drivers in the world.

Old 10-26-2004, 10:27 PM
Tombstone
New User
Originally Posted by Kundalini
Wow I have not seen a Lambretta in years!! I used to ride a Vespa p200e
I think that is what it was...very cool hobbie!
Takes me back to the good ole "Mod" days