Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

It's (Vin) Diesel Time

Search this Thread

Old 11-29-2016, 01:35 AM
Redneckfordf2502002
Post Fiend
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
I just saw your post about you moving to pinedale. That is about 30min drive from where I work.
Might have to meet you and see the bronco one of these days.
Trav

Old 11-29-2016, 08:26 PM
Bubba Jones
Fleet Mechanic
Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts
Originally Posted by pgg00
Ask for flight school instead.

Which place do you like better?
Haha I thought heavily on trying to apply to be a pilot. I know I'd love the job if I got in, but I'm not quite sure if I want to go that route. I wouldn't really have much time for all my other hobbies and aspirations if I went in as a pilot, at least not for the time I was a pilot! It would be one of the coolest jobs in the world though....

As for which place I like better, so far I really like working at this door company. I pretty much have liked all the jobs where I work, but this work seems more entertaining and enjoyable to me. It's more hands on and I don't have to worry about crabby customers!