1967 - 1972 F-100 & Larger F-Series Trucks Discuss the Bumpsides Ford Truck

mercury factory black 350 crew cab

Search this Thread

Old 04-14-2015, 11:33 PM
jetboat
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

hello fte im very new to computers and web sites i hope i can navigate the needed skills to communicate i am going to sell a valued possetion and thought because i saw my truck on this site being talked a bout. it may find a good home mercury m350 2wd crew cab factory black big block 4 speed comes with perfect fenders for the front good inner fenders good rad support nos cab mounts with ford pt numbers very very rare can truck runs great needs cab mnts and floor work that i can repair as i build showcars and have done many of these trucks currantly owning 6 of them just can not keep them all and its not fair to this very rare truck to see it not be finnished properly 5 k takes it home ,if you search said 350 crew cab you will see the pics posted a while ago.

Old 04-15-2015, 08:23 AM
crazed87bronco
Logistics Pro
Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts
Are you in canada? Hmm I been wanting one of these for years. Wish you could post pics up of it's current condition.

Old 04-15-2015, 11:07 AM
jetboat
New User

crazed bronco im not versed in sending pictures but if you search this site i think its called 1968 mercury 350 black , i wanted to sell it to him "mat" as it was his dads truck when he was a child he took some pics of it and posted them under mattpallaris 2003 i believe ,you can see the currant condition of said truck i had watched this exteamly rare truck change hands for years finaly was able to buy it but unfortunetly don't have the time and funds to restore all of my projects.i live on vancouver island canada this truck has the typical issues of a truck of this vintage given its rarity a very worthwhile platform to address.if i had time i would restore it and take it barrett where some of my customers cars have gone and im possitive it would cause a frenzy .