Go Back   Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums > Diesel > 6.0L Power Stroke Diesel
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

6.0L Power Stroke Diesel 2003 - 2007 F250, F350 pickup and F350+ Cab Chassis, 2003 - 2005 Excursion and 2003 - 2009 van SPONSORED BY:

Welcome to Ford-Trucks Forums!
Welcome to Ford-Trucks.com.

You are currently viewing our forums as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Ford-Trucks Forums community today!

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-14-2014, 02:41 PM
Freshman User

azhdrider50 is starting off with a positive reputation.
Thumbs down A Kick In The Nads..

I Am A Machinist by trade,- after being a mechanic on police cars. i use what works. I OWN Nothing But. Fords..my 99 ranger has over 300,000mi.- Runs great.- I done clutch brakes etc.& heads on motor at 240,000 I also still have my 1980 bronco,- Roush 302 & also runs great. But I have a FIRST.- one I cant seem to keep running,or happy.- I Bought a 2004 F-250 6.0 Diesel last year,& it has been the sorryest,Most Expensive,& constantly Troublesome. PROBLEM CHILD. I have Ever Seen. I will advise Anyone, to Run like hell the other way. from these P.O.S.! - After Being loyal to ford,For having such,good service from all the others i Own. This One Is A Kick In The Nads..
Old 07-14-2014, 02:59 PM
Posting Guru

Kdr358 is a splendid one to beholdKdr358 is a splendid one to beholdKdr358 is a splendid one to beholdKdr358 is a splendid one to beholdKdr358 is a splendid one to beholdKdr358 is a splendid one to behold