1997-2006 Expedition & Navigator 1997 - 2002 and 2003 - 2006 Ford Expedition and Lincoln Navigator Discussion

Year-Old Newbie with a Ford Service Problem / Need Help

Search this Thread

Old 03-09-2014, 05:54 PM
FAITHPRO1
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Year-Old Newbie with a Ford Service Problem / Need Help

Hello fellow FTE Members,

I have been a member on this site for a year now. I have read a lot and learned a lot from the informative forums, news sites and tech guides. I have been a proud owner of FORD vehicles since I learned how to drive (40 years ago)! I’m not very good at writing so mostly I just read what you guys have to say and each time I leave the site more informed and more proud to be a FORD owner. BUT, This time I have a problem and I would surely like to get some input from anyone that reads this post. This is my very first time posting so forgive me if I am posting this to the wrong thread or forum, but if I am please point me in the right direction. Thanx a bunch, please read on and I look forward to hearing from fellow members real soon. Be Blessed