Sponsored by: Moser

Possibly buying a 78 F100 - noobie

Search this Thread

Old 03-06-2014, 10:09 PM
CameronF100
New User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Possibly buying a 78 F100 - noobie

Hey guys I am a noob here.. My first vehicle was a 79 f150. I sold it to by a Nissan! So dumb! Anyway ever since then I have missed it. I am 38 now and have the funds to finally get one. I found this one today. 78 Ford F100 drive anywhere
I talked to the guy today and I am going to look at it tomorrow with cash in hand.So pumped! Anyway is there anything to worry about on this model? Any questions I should ask? Price sound fair? Thanks!

Old 03-06-2014, 10:47 PM
paredneck33
Cargo Master
Received 49 Likes on 41 Posts