I sure hope not Glenn.

Be safe my friend!

Old 04-13-2015, 08:20 AM
RÖENTGEEP
FOREIGN GURU

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Thumbs up

Originally Posted by F350-6

Not sure if you get the same commercials we do. A few years ago there were commercials for Holiday Inn that said things like, "I'm not a Doctor, but I did stay at a Holiday Inn last night"

Maybe you get the same commercials. The times I've been in Mexico I've never watched TV.
Ah, now I understand what Tom wrote. No in Mexico I didnt see any of those commercials in the TV.

Old 04-13-2015, 12:51 PM
cowmilker08
Postmaster
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Originally Posted by MOOSE_MACHINE
Hi bill. I know all about it. I've been trying to get equipment sorted out all week. If I get a good sunny patch I'll be cutting first cut and then get ready to plant.
I'm getting spring fever too! It surprises that you do 1st cutting before planting. Everyone around here plants crops before even thinking about cutting hay.

I had a fire get away from me on Saturday. I had to call the FD to put it out. Luckily the only thing that got hurt was my pride and my work gloves.

Old 04-13-2015, 01:02 PM
MOOSE_MACHINE
Postmaster
Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts
Originally Posted by cowmilker08
I'm getting spring fever too! It surprises that you do 1st cutting before planting. Everyone around here plants crops before even thinking about cutting hay. I had a fire get away from me on Saturday. I had to call the FD to put it out. Luckily the only thing that got hurt was my pride and my work gloves.