Go Back   Ford Truck Enthusiasts Forums > Regional Chapters > Southern Region > Florida Chapter
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

Florida Chapter Join Chapter, Leader: jimmyb08SD

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-22-2011, 07:23 PM
Elder User

809taino has a great reputation on FTE.809taino has a great reputation on FTE.809taino has a great reputation on FTE.809taino has a great reputation on FTE.809taino has a great reputation on FTE.
Chapter badges?

I noticed our chapter has no badges or design. Im a graphic designer by hobby and i couldn't resist the temptation to put something together exclusively for our Florida chapter. I put a watermark on it until ford aproves my request to use their logo.

Click the image to open in full size.
Air Force edition.
Old 11-22-2011, 10:40 PM
Why yes, it is that big..

hardRESET is a splendid one to beholdhardRESET is a splendid one to beholdhardRESET is a splendid one to beholdhardRESET is a splendid one to beholdhardRESET is a splendid one to beholdhardRESET is a splendid one to behold
kevin@thecomputergnome.com kevin@thecomputergnome.com
Thumbs up Thumbs up...

809taino, I for one like it. I especially like the inside, but maybe thinking the border is a little wide. I do like the 3D look as well.
Old 11-22-2011, 11:19 PM
Elder User

809taino has a great reputation on FTE.809taino has a great reputation on FTE.809taino has a great reputation on FTE.809taino has a great reputation on FTE.809taino has a great reputation on FTE.
Quote:
Originally Posted by hardRESET View Post
809taino, I for one like it. I especially like the inside, but maybe thinking the border is a little wide. I do like the 3D look as well.
Your right, That was a little wide. How's this?
also any visible pixels will be smoothed out when finalized in my vectors
software. It would be high resolution with a light shine.
this is a jpeg image at low rez. Just a sample.