Air Lift Introduction

Search this Thread

Old 07-18-2011, 02:55 PM
AirLiftCompany
SPONSOR
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Air Lift Introduction

Good Afternoon! I just want to introduce myself and the company that I work for. Many of you already know Air Lift Company as the "air bag" company and many of you are using our products. My name is Brad Matznick and I am a Product Manager here at Air Lift Company. I have 17 years experience here in the areas of Engineering, Production Operations, New Product Development, Sales Engineering, and Customer Support. I am currently assigned to the new product development team and my responsibilities include facilitating the new product realization team. Air Lift Company has a keen interest in what our customers are saying about our products and working to improve the areas that need improvement, and developing new innovative products that add value to our customer's experience.

I'm just letting you know that I will be here nearly every day reading some of your posts and will be available to answer questions about our products and how to use them. Thanks!

Happy trails,

Old 07-18-2011, 05:15 PM
Monster-4
Logistics Pro
Received 10 Likes on 8 Posts
Welcome to FTE Brad! It's nice to see the big name sponsors here.

Old 07-20-2011, 06:24 AM
senix
Super Moderator
Received 1,415 Likes on 1,010 Posts
Welcome aboard! If something new comes out let us know.

Old 07-28-2011, 10:39 PM
lakedweller
Elder User
I love your product and if I needed air bags on my new truck I would buy yours again.

Welcome to FTE you are a welcome addition....

Old 07-29-2011, 07:12 AM
AirLiftCompany
SPONSOR
Thanks Lakedweller.. glad to be here, and chears back at ya!

Brad

Old 07-29-2011, 08:23 AM
rvpuller
Received 431 Likes on 282 Posts
Been using your product for years with no problems.

Denny

Old 07-29-2011, 08:25 AM
Grubbworm
Cargo Master
Received 6 Likes on 6 Posts
Originally Posted by rvpuller
Been using your produce for years with no problems.

Denny